Outstanding Faculty and Staff Award
Nomination Form
(Nominations due by 4:30 p.m., July 31, 2020
Email completed form to awards@averett.edu)
The past 3 year winners are not eligible for nomination. They include these current staff
and faculty:
Staff: Travis Williams and Brenda Taylor
Faculty: Dr. Richard Ferguson and Jackie Finney
Name of Nominee (First/Last):
_____ Faculty _____ Staff
Nominator (First/Last):
Reason for nomination (a detailed explanation must be given in order for nominee to be